Monday, December 8, 2014

Boise State Coach Bryan Harsin Named Coach of the Year Finalist

Boise State head coach Bryan Harsin, who turned around the fortunes of the Broncos this season, has been named a finalist for the Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award.

Other finalists for the award include Art Briles (Baylor), Jimbo Fisher (Florida State), Justin Fuente (Memphis), Mark Helfrich (Oregon), Urban Meyer (Ohio State), Gary Patterson (TCU) and Nick Saban (Alabama).

No comments:

Post a Comment