Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Big East Press Conference

The Big East is announcing the acceptance right now of Central Florida, Houston, SMU, Boise State and San Diego State.

The league said several times that the conference was going to get to 12 members.  Air Force, which basically was the catalyst for getting Boise State to look into the Big East when they said they wanted to go, has backed out and apparently Navy has as well.  Thus, for now, there are 10 members.

No comments:

Post a Comment